FOR BEST TRAVEL VALUES CALL 888.556.0219

Ultimate Experiences, 2nd Edition (Fall 2021)



Below is a sample of what you can find in this edition of  Ultimate Experiences, 2nd Edition (Fall 2021).

Ship
Date
Price
 
11-night Secrets of Egypt and the Nile Cruisetour
AmaWaterways – AmaDahlia
Friday, January 7, 2022
CALL
Select
10-night Panama Potpourri Voyage
Oceania Cruises – Sirena
Saturday, January 22, 2022
from $2399 per person
Select
11-night Romantic Shores Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises® – Seven Seas Splendor™
Thursday, February 17, 2022
from $9199 per person
Select
10-night Sun-Splashed Soiree Voyage
Oceania Cruises – Sirena
Wednesday, February 23, 2022
from $2299 per person
Select
10-night Emerald Coasts & Lush Forests Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises® – Seven Seas Splendor™
Monday, March 7, 2022
from $7599 per person
Select
14-night Peruvian Amazon and Machu Picchu Exploration Cruise/Land Package
Uniworld Boutique River Cruises – Aria Amazon
Wednesday, March 9, 2022
from $13999 per person
Select
14-night Grand European Tour Cruise
Viking Cruises – Viking Longship Skadi
Saturday, April 9, 2022
from $5399 per person
Select
11-night Pharaohs and Pyramids Cruisetour
Viking Cruises – Viking Ra
Friday, May 13, 2022
CALL
Select
11-night Splendors of Egypt and the Nile Cruise/Land Package
Uniworld Boutique River Cruises – S.S. Sphinx
Saturday, May 21, 2022
from $5499 per person
Select
10-night Alaska Cruise
Cunard® Line – Queen Elizabeth®
Saturday, June 4, 2022
from $1199 per person
Select
10-night Land of the Ice Bears: An in-Depth Exploration of Arctic Svalbard Cruisetour
Lindblad Expeditions – National Geographic Endurance
Tuesday, June 14, 2022
from $11990 per person
Select
7-night Alaska Cruise
Cunard® Line – Queen Elizabeth®
Friday, June 24, 2022
from $1089 per person
Select
7-night Baltic Cruise
Silversea Cruises – Silver Moon
Tuesday, June 28, 2022
from $5580 per person
Select
7-night Ancient Mediterranean Treasures Cruise
Viking Cruises – Viking Sky
Saturday, July 2, 2022
from $3799 per person
Select
8-night Greenland Adventure – Explore by Sea, Land, and Air Expedition
Quark Expeditions – Ultramarine
Saturday, July 16, 2022
from $7195 per person
Select
8-night Greenland Adventure – Explore by Sea, Land, and Air Expedition
Quark Expeditions – Ultramarine
Saturday, July 23, 2022
from $7195 per person
Select
12-night Charming Windmills Fine Chocolates Cruise
Regent Seven Seas Cruises® – Seven Seas Splendor™
Tuesday, July 26, 2022
from $11499 per person
Select
11-night Heritage to Hermitage Voyage
Oceania Cruises – Marina
Wednesday, August 24, 2022
from $3099 per person
Select
10-night Alaska and the Inside Passage Cruise
Viking Cruises – Viking Orion
Saturday, September 10, 2022
from $5499 per person
Select
12-night Iceland's Wild West Coast to East Greenland Cruise
Lindblad Expeditions – National Geographic Endurance
Tuesday, September 20, 2022
from $14150 per person
Select
10-night Autumn Atlantic Migration Cruise
Seabourn – Seabourn Venture
Sunday, October 2, 2022
from $5874 per person
Select
10-night Peruvian Rivers and Rainforest Discovery Cruise/Land Package
Uniworld Boutique River Cruises – Aria Amazon
Wednesday, October 5, 2022
from $14199 per person
Select
12-night Africa & Canary Islands Cruise
Silversea Cruises – Silver Dawn
Monday, November 21, 2022
from $5500 per person
Select
12-night Colonial Coast and Amazon Cruise
Seabourn – Seabourn Venture
Friday, March 17, 2023
from $6449 per person
Select
12-night Western European Waterways Cruise
Seabourn – Seabourn Venture
Sunday, April 30, 2023
from $7609 per person
Select
Contact Information

Anywhere Anytime Journeys
101 E Sangamon Ave.
Rantoul, IL 61866
(217) 892-2526
(888) 556-0219
 
2018799-40

Offer ID:
M23121

Reference this number when contacting our agency so we may better serve you. Also keeping this number handy will allow you to locate this document again quickly.