Viking Cruises

From romantic vistas to lush terrains, the world's most enchanting sights are always within view on a Viking cruise. Explore extraordinary destinations by ocean or river, and discover all that the world has to offer.

Ship
Date
Price
 
14-night Australia and New Zealand Cruise
Viking Cruises – Viking Orion
Monday, January 24, 2022
from $7799 per person
Select
12-night In Search of the Northern Lights Cruise
Viking Cruises – Viking Venus
Monday, January 24, 2022
from $5299 per person
Select
12-night Amazon and Caribbean Adventure Cruise
Viking Cruises – Viking Sea
Monday, January 24, 2022
from $4799 per person
Select
92-night Grand Pacific Explorer Cruise
Viking Cruises – Viking Orion
Monday, February 21, 2022
CALL
Select
14-night Magnificent Mekong Cruise/Land Package
Viking Cruises – Viking Saigon
Monday, March 14, 2022
CALL
Select
12-night Waterways of the Tsars Cruise
Viking Cruises – Viking Truvor
Sunday, May 15, 2022
from $6099 per person
Select
11-night Oberammergau, Innsbruck, & the Rhine Cruise/Land Package
Viking Cruises – Viking Longship Tialfi
Saturday, May 28, 2022
from $5499 per person
Select
9-night Portugal's River of Gold Cruise/Land Package
Viking Cruises – Viking Osfrid
Monday, June 27, 2022
from $4199 per person
Select
14-night France's Finest Cruise
Viking Cruises – Viking Longship Heimdal
Tuesday, July 12, 2022
from $5799 per person
Select
14-night Grand European Tour Cruise
Viking Cruises – Viking Longship Gefjon
Tuesday, August 2, 2022
from $4999 per person
Select
14-night In the Wake of the Vikings Cruise
Viking Cruises – Viking Star
Tuesday, August 23, 2022
from $8399 per person
Select
11-night Kiev, Black Sea, and Bucharest Cruise/Land Package
Viking Cruises – Viking Sineus
Thursday, September 15, 2022
from $3999 per person
Select
9-night Empires of the Mediterranean Cruise
Viking Cruises – Viking Sea
Monday, October 10, 2022
from $4999 per person
Select
14-night Panama Canal and Central America Cruise
Viking Cruises – Viking Star
Thursday, November 17, 2022
from $4699 per person
Select
7-night Rhine Getaway Cruise
Viking Cruises – Viking Longship Eir
Friday, December 9, 2022
from $2399 per person
Select
Contact Information

Anywhere Anytime Journeys
101 E Sangamon Ave.
Rantoul, IL 61866
(217) 892-2526
(888) 556-0219
 
2018799-40

Offer ID:
M22395

Reference this number when contacting our agency so we may better serve you. Also keeping this number handy will allow you to locate this document again quickly.