Celebrity Cruises: Privacy, Please

Consider The Retreat—an all-exclusive luxury experience by Celebrity Cruises®— your high-end resort at sea.

Ship
Date
Price
 
7-night Greek Islands & Israel Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Apex
Saturday, July 31, 2021
CALL
Select
7-night Greek Islands & Cyprus Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Apex
Saturday, August 7, 2021
CALL
Select
7-night Greek Islands & Cyprus Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Apex
Saturday, August 21, 2021
CALL
Select
7-night Greek Islands & Israel Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Apex
Saturday, August 28, 2021
CALL
Select
7-night Greek Islands & Israel Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Apex
Saturday, September 11, 2021
CALL
Select
7-night Greek Islands & Cyprus Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Apex
Saturday, September 18, 2021
CALL
Select
12-night Spain, Malta, and Greek Islands Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Apex
Saturday, October 9, 2021
from $2399 per person
Select
14-night Spain, Portugal, and Canary Islands Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Apex
Thursday, October 21, 2021
from $1749 per person
Select
7-night Belize, Grand Cayman, and Mexico Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Apex
Saturday, November 13, 2021
from $1119 per person
Select
7-night Puerto Rico, Tortola & St. Maarten Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Edge
Sunday, November 14, 2021
from $1318 per person
Select
7-night Puerto Rico, St. Thomas, and St. Kitts Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Apex
Saturday, November 20, 2021
from $1349 per person
Select
7-night Key West, Belize, and Grand Cayman Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Apex
Saturday, November 27, 2021
from $1119 per person
Select
7-night Puerto Rico, Tortola & St. Maarten Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Edge
Sunday, November 28, 2021
from $1120 per person
Select
7-night Puerto Rico, St. Thomas, and St. Kitts Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Apex
Monday, December 20, 2021
from $1509 per person
Select
7-night Puerto Rico, Tortola & St. Maarten Holiday Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Edge
Sunday, December 26, 2021
from $1795 per person
Select
7-night Key West, Belize, and Grand Cayman Holiday Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Apex
Monday, December 27, 2021
from $1699 per person
Select
5-night Labadee and Bahamas Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Apex
Monday, January 3, 2022
from $749 per person
Select
7-night Puerto Rico, Tortola & St. Maarten Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Edge
Sunday, January 9, 2022
from $1633 per person
Select
7-night Bahamas, Mexico and Grand Cayman Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Edge
Sunday, January 16, 2022
from $1480 per person
Select
7-night Puerto Rico, St. Thomas, and St. Kitts Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Apex
Saturday, January 29, 2022
from $939 per person
Select
7-night Puerto Rico, Tortola & St. Maarten Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Edge
Sunday, February 6, 2022
from $1319 per person
Select
7-night Puerto Rico, St. Thomas, and St. Kitts Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Apex
Saturday, February 12, 2022
from $1079 per person
Select
7-night Puerto Rico, St. Thomas, and St. Kitts Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Apex
Saturday, February 26, 2022
from $1119 per person
Select
7-night Bahamas, Mexico and Grand Cayman Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Edge
Sunday, February 27, 2022
from $1319 per person
Select
7-night Puerto Rico, Tortola & St. Maarten Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Edge
Sunday, March 6, 2022
from $1329 per person
Select
7-night Key West, Belize, and Grand Cayman Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Apex
Saturday, March 19, 2022
from $979 per person
Select
7-night Puerto Rico, St. Thomas, and St. Kitts Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Apex
Saturday, March 26, 2022
from $1169 per person
Select
7-night Bahamas, Mexico and Grand Cayman Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Edge
Sunday, March 27, 2022
from $1289 per person
Select
7-night Key West, Belize, and Grand Cayman Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Apex
Saturday, April 2, 2022
from $1169 per person
Select
7-night Puerto Rico, Tortola & St. Maarten Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Edge
Sunday, April 3, 2022
from $1299 per person
Select
7-night Puerto Rico, St. Thomas, and St. Kitts Cruise
Celebrity Cruises® – Celebrity Apex
Saturday, April 9, 2022
from $1029 per person
Select
Contact Information

Anywhere Anytime Journeys
101 E Sangamon Ave.
Rantoul, IL 61866
(217) 892-2526
(888) 556-0219
 
2018799-40

Offer ID:
M22304

Reference this number when contacting our agency so we may better serve you. Also keeping this number handy will allow you to locate this document again quickly.