Budapest: The Spice of Europe

Caught between eastern and western Europe, Budapest has a character uniquely its own.

Ship
Date
Price
 
11-night The Black Sea to Budapest – Westbound Cruisetour
Tauck - Cruise Division – ms Esprit
Friday, July 19, 2019
from $6290 per person
Select
11-night Budapest to the Black Sea – Eastbound Cruisetour
Tauck - Cruise Division – ms Esprit
Friday, August 23, 2019
from $6290 per person
Select
11-night The Black Sea to Budapest – Westbound Cruisetour
Tauck - Cruise Division – ms Esprit
Friday, August 30, 2019
from $6290 per person
Select
10-night Romantic Danube Cruise/Land Package
AmaWaterways – AmaSonata
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
from $4289 per person
Select
7-night Romantic Danube Cruise
AmaWaterways – AmaSonata
Friday, October 11, 2019
from $3449 per person
Select
10-night Romantic Danube Cruise/Land Package
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Thursday, October 17, 2019
from $4289 per person
Select
7-night Romantic Danube Cruise
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Sunday, October 20, 2019
from $3449 per person
Select
7-night Wonders of the Danube River Cruise
Crystal Cruises® – Crystal Mahler™
Sunday, November 3, 2019
CALL
Select
7-night Gems of Southeast Europe Cruise
AmaWaterways – AmaCerto
Sunday, November 10, 2019
from $2599 per person
Select
10-night Romantic Danube Cruise/Land Package
AmaWaterways – AmaLea
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
from $3089 per person
Select
7-night Romantic Danube Cruise
AmaWaterways – AmaLea
Friday, November 15, 2019
from $2249 per person
Select
7-night Wonders of the Danube River Cruise
Crystal Cruises® – Crystal Mahler™
Sunday, November 17, 2019
from $2470 per person
Select
7-night Magnificent Christmas Markets River Cruise
Crystal Cruises® – Crystal Mahler™
Sunday, December 1, 2019
from $2999 per person
Select
7-night Christmas Markets on the Danube Cruise
AmaWaterways – AmaMagna
Sunday, December 1, 2019
from $3299 per person
Select
7-night Iconic Christmas Markets Cruise
AmaWaterways – AmaLea
Friday, December 13, 2019
from $2849 per person
Select
7-night Magnificent Christmas Markets River Cruise
Crystal Cruises® – Crystal Mahler™
Sunday, December 15, 2019
from $2899 per person
Select
Contact Information

Anywhere Anytime Journeys
200 E. Sangamon Ave.
Rantoul, IL 61866
(217) 892-2526
888-556-0219
 
2018799-40

Offer ID:
M18041

Reference this number when contacting our agency so we may better serve you. Also keeping this number handy will allow you to locate this document again quickly.