AmaWaterways: 7-night Magical Christmas Markets Cruise

AmaCerto, AmaSerena, AmaSonata

Itinerary*: Nuremberg (overnight), Continental Divide, Rhine-Main-Danube Canal, Regensburg, Passau, Linz, Melk, Vienna (two nights)

*Itinerary may operate in reverse

Ship
Date
Price
 
7-night Magical Christmas Markets Cruise
AmaWaterways – AmaSerena
Friday, November 23, 2018
from $2149 per person
Select
7-night Magical Christmas Markets Cruise
AmaWaterways – AmaCerto
Saturday, November 24, 2018
from $2149 per person
Select
7-night Magical Christmas Markets Cruise
AmaWaterways – AmaSonata
Sunday, November 25, 2018
from $2149 per person
Select
7-night Magical Christmas Markets Cruise
AmaWaterways – AmaSerena
Friday, November 30, 2018
from $2649 per person
Select
7-night Magical Christmas Markets Cruise
AmaWaterways – AmaCerto
Saturday, December 1, 2018
from $2899 per person
Select
7-night Magical Christmas Markets Cruise
AmaWaterways – AmaSonata
Sunday, December 2, 2018
from $2899 per person
Select
7-night Magical Christmas Markets Cruise
AmaWaterways – AmaSerena
Friday, December 7, 2018
from $2649 per person
Select
7-night Magical Christmas Markets Cruise
AmaWaterways – AmaCerto
Saturday, December 8, 2018
from $2649 per person
Select
7-night Magical Christmas Markets Cruise
AmaWaterways – AmaSonata
Sunday, December 9, 2018
from $2649 per person
Select
7-night Magical Christmas Markets Cruise
AmaWaterways – AmaCerto
Saturday, December 15, 2018
from $2399 per person
Select
7-night Magical Christmas Markets Cruise
AmaWaterways – AmaSonata
Sunday, December 16, 2018
from $2399 per person
Select
7-night Magical Christmas Markets Cruise
AmaWaterways – AmaCerto
Saturday, December 22, 2018
from $2399 per person
Select
7-night Magical Christmas Markets Cruise
AmaWaterways – AmaSonata
Sunday, December 23, 2018
from $2399 per person
Select
Contact Information

Anywhere Anytime Journeys
200 E. Sangamon Ave.
Rantoul, IL 61866
(217) 892-2526
888-556-0219
 
2018799-40

Offer ID:
M17097

Reference this number when contacting our agency so we may better serve you. Also keeping this number handy will allow you to locate this document again quickly.