AmaWaterways: 11-night Magical Christmas Markets Cruise/Land Package

AmaCerto, AmaSerena, AmaSonata

Itinerary*: Prague (overnight), Nuremberg (two nights), Continental Divide, Rhine-Main-Danube Canal, Regensburg, Passau, Linz, Melk, Vienna (five nights)

*Itinerary may operate in reverse

Ship
Date
Price
 
11-night Magical Christmas Markets Cruise/Land Package
AmaWaterways – AmaSerena
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
from $3939 per person
Select
11-night Magical Christmas Markets Cruise/Land Package
AmaWaterways – AmaCerto
Thursday, November 22, 2018
from $3939 per person
Select
11-night Magical Christmas Markets Cruise/Land Package
AmaWaterways – AmaSonata
Friday, November 23, 2018
from $3939 per person
Select
11-night Magical Christmas Markets Cruise/Land Package
AmaWaterways – AmaSerena
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
from $3689 per person
Select
11-night Magical Christmas Markets Cruise/Land Package
AmaWaterways – AmaCerto
Thursday, November 29, 2018
from $3939 per person
Select
11-night Magical Christmas Markets Cruise/Land Package
AmaWaterways – AmaSonata
Friday, November 30, 2018
from $3939 per person
Select
11-night Magical Christmas Markets Cruise/Land Package
AmaWaterways – AmaSerena
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
from $3939 per person
Select
11-night Magical Christmas Markets Cruise/Land Package
AmaWaterways – AmaCerto
Thursday, December 6, 2018
from $3939 per person
Select
11-night Magical Christmas Markets Cruise/Land Package
AmaWaterways – AmaSonata
Friday, December 7, 2018
from $3939 per person
Select
11-night Magical Christmas Markets Cruise/Land Package
AmaWaterways – AmaCerto
Thursday, December 13, 2018
from $3439 per person
Select
11-night Magical Christmas Markets Cruise/Land Package
AmaWaterways – AmaSonata
Friday, December 14, 2018
from $3439 per person
Select
11-night Magical Christmas Markets Cruise/Land Package
AmaWaterways – AmaCerto
Thursday, December 20, 2018
from $3939 per person
Select
11-night Magical Christmas Markets Cruise/Land Package
AmaWaterways – AmaSonata
Friday, December 21, 2018
from $3939 per person
Select
Contact Information

Anywhere Anytime Journeys
200 E. Sangamon Ave.
Rantoul, IL 61866
(217) 892-2526
888-556-0219
 
2018799-40

Offer ID:
M17096

Reference this number when contacting our agency so we may better serve you. Also keeping this number handy will allow you to locate this document again quickly.