AmaWaterways: 11-nights Christmas Markets on the Rhine

AmaKristina, AmaPrima, AmaStella

Itinerary*:
Amsterdam (overnight), Cologne, Rüdesheim, Mannheim, Strasbourg, Gengenbach, Breisach, Basel, Lucerne (two nights, hotel stay), Zurich (two nights, hotel stay)

*Itinerary may vary or operate in reverse.

Ship
Date
Price
 
11-night Christmas Markets on the Rhine Cruise/Land Package
AmaWaterways – AmaPrima
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
from $4329 per person
Select
11-night Christmas Markets on the Rhine Cruise/Land Package
AmaWaterways – AmaStella
Thursday, November 22, 2018
from $4329 per person
Select
11-night Christmas Markets on the Rhine Cruise/Land Package
AmaWaterways – AmaKristina
Monday, November 26, 2018
from $4579 per person
Select
11-night Christmas Markets on the Rhine Cruise/Land Package
AmaWaterways – AmaKristina
Thursday, November 29, 2018
from $4579 per person
Select
11-night Christmas Markets on the Rhine Cruise/Land Package
AmaWaterways – AmaPrima
Saturday, December 1, 2018
from $4579 per person
Select
11-night Christmas Markets on the Rhine Cruise/Land Package
AmaWaterways – AmaStella
Monday, December 3, 2018
from $4579 per person
Select
11-night Christmas Markets on the Rhine Cruise/Land Package
AmaWaterways – AmaPrima
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
from $4329 per person
Select
11-night Christmas Markets on the Rhine Cruise/Land Package
AmaWaterways – AmaStella
Thursday, December 6, 2018
from $4329 per person
Select
11-night Christmas Markets on the Rhine Cruise/Land Package
AmaWaterways – AmaKristina
Monday, December 10, 2018
from $4579 per person
Select
11-night Christmas Markets on the Rhine Cruise/Land Package
AmaWaterways – AmaKristina
Thursday, December 13, 2018
from $4079 per person
Select
11-night Christmas Markets on the Rhine Cruise/Land Package
AmaWaterways – AmaPrima
Saturday, December 15, 2018
from $4079 per person
Select
11-night Christmas Markets on the Rhine Cruise/Land Package
AmaWaterways – AmaStella
Monday, December 17, 2018
from $4079 per person
Select
11-night Christmas Markets on the Rhine Cruise/Land Package
AmaWaterways – AmaKristina
Monday, December 24, 2018
from $4079 per person
Select
Contact Information

Anywhere Anytime Journeys
200 E. Sangamon Ave.
Rantoul, IL 61866
(217) 892-2526
888-556-0219
 
2018799-40

Offer ID:
M16154

Reference this number when contacting our agency so we may better serve you. Also keeping this number handy will allow you to locate this document again quickly.